1. Login to your WordPress account.
  2. Click on My Site in the upper right-hand corner.
  3. Select Manage, then Settings.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Delete your site permanently.
  5. Export any content you want to keep.
  6. Scroll down to the Delete Site button.
  7. Enter your site name and click Delete this site.
  8. Click on your Profile picture in the upper right-hand corner.
  9. Select Account Settings from the left-hand menu.
  10. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Close your account permanently.
  11. Make sure you read and understand the risks, then click Close account.
  12. Type in your username and click Close your account.

Thank You for signing up!!!

You’re almost done!!! We use a double opt-in system to ensures you actually signed up and that you want to join the community. You will receive an email with a link to confirm your sign up.  After confirmation, you will receive your discount code.  If you don’t find your email shortly, check your promotions or junk folder for a BlazeBags email.